Our Address

Morrison Academy Bethany Campus
Ting-Chou Road, Sec 3, No. 97
Taipei 10090, TAIWAN

Island Contact

Phone: 02-2365-9691
Fax: 02-2365-9696

Off-Island Contact

Phone: 886-2-2365-9691
Fax: 886-2-2365-9696

本校地址

台北伯大尼美國學校
台北市汀州路3段97號

從台灣聯絡我們

電話: 02-2365-9691
傳真: 02-2365-9696

從台灣以外地區聯絡我們

電話: 886-2-2365-9691
傳真: 886-2-2365-9696

Taipei-Campus

If you have further questions and comments, please feel free to contact us at the appropriate e-mail address:

Susanna Myburgh (Principal 校長) – susanna.myburgh@mca.org.tw

Paul Liao (General Manager 總務主任) – liaop@mca.org.tw

Yi-Yi Chang (Billing and Cashier Services 出納) – changy@mca.org.tw

Charlene Kang (Administration Assistant 秘書) – kangc@mca.org.tw

Cameron Klump (Elementary Team Leader 小學部組長) – klumpc@mca.org.tw

Adrienne Ruegg (Secondary Team Leader 中學部組長) – ruegga@mca.org.tw

Joshua Smith (Website Information 網站資訊) – joshua.smith@mca.org.tw